So Busy…

This math camp takes more daily time than I expected 😦

Stay tuned for a Fillomino puzzle when I imported it to my computer. Yes, a usual Fillomino puzzle, but by my standards it’s fairly harder than my usual Fillomino puzzles. Not that it matches MellowMelon’s puzzles’ difficulties though. (At least not those specifically designed to be easy.)

And finally… I have osu! now! Thanks for my math camp friend to introduce me and get me really like it over and over and I keep trying to make it perfect 😀 Guess my favorite beatmap.

Leave a Reply

