Blog productivity rises to an all-time high

Yeah. I can even think of the genres for Puzzles 34-35. I might also clean up my blog (remove unused categories, add tags, etc).

Anyway. Recap of things.

I recently played BANG!. The game was pretty insane 😛 But I liked it. And Wikipedia has an article for it. Cool.

Also, I recently played Monopoly Deal. A bit of stupid imbalanced stuffs (seems like too much luck), but a good idea for a card game.

Even another one. I recently played Trump and Rummy, two card games using the standard French deck. They are said to originate from Indonesia. Really? If curious and want to compare, ask me about the rules.

Yay. Card games ftw.

Leave a Reply

