Imposing Self-restrictions

It won’t work for me. I failed to make Puzzle 30 large and I’m feeling really uninspired to make Puzzle 40 large either (Puzzle 39 constructed and no large grid ready in my puzzle book).

Meh. No longer any guarantee of large puzzles. I feel better to make puzzles that employ a particular trick as its attractive point. Large puzzles I made tend to combine stuffs so no trick is really highlighted. Maybe if I want to employ a trick that simply cannot be done in small puzzles, sure, but let’s see.

Meanwhile, Puzzle 39? Yes, I have a puzzle to be posted when I get on computer. Where are my twos :O

Leave a Reply

