FFF 28: Sequences End Here

Fancy Fillomino February: This is a series of 28 (twenty-eight) 7×7 Fillomino puzzles over the February. Every 00.00 UTC+7 a new puzzle will be up. The basic Fillomino rules apply unless otherwise indicated.

Battleships Fillomino Follow regular Fillomino rules. Afterwards, shade some of the polyominoes black so no two black polyominoes touch each other even diagonally. The numbers outside the grid tells the number of shaded squares in the row/column.

Difficulty 3.0/10 Master target 0:20 Expert target 2:00

FFF28: Sequences End Here
Battleships Fillomino

Sky is tired to make stories.

Yes, I’ll post stories only when I feel like to. Otherwise, I’ll just say “Sky has no particular story to share along with this puzzle”.

Although FFF ends here, tomorrow there is a hybrid puzzle as asked by someone (and also as expected by most people, considering I do 28 variations here). I don’t promise that it will blow your expectations, but I must say that I’ve found (read: made) some variations that I particularly like.

EDIT: Just realized that Thomas Snyder posted another puzzle titled Battleships Fillomino, which is much different from this one. I’d say this is more like “Shade Some Polyomino Fillomino”. But who cares.

Leave a Reply

