Puzzle 64…

Oh hey. Remember this?

No one has figured out the treasure yet. So I’ll give you some help. E-mail me with your progress and I will determine the best hint to point you at the right direction.

I think I’ll give anyone about two days between hints.

EDIT: Okay I think I accidentally made this ridiculously hard to pursue the uniqueness of the puzzle. Here are some large hints.

You’re supposed to observe the grid.

…however, R6C1 and R10C6 are put only for uniqueness, and you should treat them as not important while finding the treasure. There might be more, but all are disguised in the same way as R6C1 and R10C6. What it means requires one hint 😛

Leave a Reply

