Oops

Yeah, I’m so terrible at managing my blog, especially since I’m not producing any content. I should get back to making puzzles, but in the middle of so many other distractions…

I’ll try to fix up my puzzles here. Partially to bring their posts to the current template (better rule explanations, simpler difficulty rating, etc), partially to get their images up to date, partially to actually check if they are in fact solvable and provide at least the solution grid… speaking of which, I also need to bring my solution grids outside Dropbox after they ditched the Public folder. Yeah, when I’m not procrastinating. It might be on a new blog (which would make me free of this ungrammatical “chaos at the sky” thingy!), but we’ll see.

3 thoughts on “Oops

  1. Pingback: Many Tiny Puzzles | Chaos at the Sky

Leave a Reply

